Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Qianhai Lingyun Elevator Technology Co., Ltd.!

Service Hotline 0755-23356669

Home > About Us > Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen Qianhai Lingyun Elevator Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Qianhai Lingyun") was approved by Shenzhen Qianhai Shenzhen Port Cooperation Zone Administration Bureau and Shenzhen Market Supervision Bureau on October 10, 2014. It is the first national innovative elevator technology enterprise headquartered in Qianhai Shekou Free Trade Zone. Among them, 4 senior elevator engineers, 8 elevator engineers, 12 managers, clerks and financials, 56 sales, installation and maintenance technicians have subscribed to the registered capital of 16 million yuan, and 80 employees of the company. Qian Hailing Yun passed the double A-level certification of the special equipment installation and maintenance license of the People's Republic of China on January 29, 2016, and obtained the Installation of Special Equipment of the People's Republic of China. Renovation and Maintenance License Installation Class A and Maintenance Class A; Shenzhen Special Equipment Industry Association Member Unit; Shenzhen Maoming Chamber of Commerce Governing Unit, Shenzhen Television Chamber of Commerce Member Unit; Otis Elevator (China) Investment Co., Ltd. Officially authorized agent; March 3, 2016 obtained the "Registration Certificate of Customs Customs Declaration Unit of the People's Republic of China"; March 9, 2016 formally To become a government procurement supplier in Shenzhen, the business scope is: elevator, escalator, automatic sidewalk technology development, design, sales, installation, maintenance, maintenance; elevator accessories sales; domestic trade; operation of elevator import and export business.

Born in Qianhai and named Qianhai, Qianhai Lingyun has been adhering to the business philosophy of "compliance, stability, professional innovation" since its inception, adhering to the enterprise culture of "hard work, enterprising, pragmatic and efficient" and "looking forward to all, Haina needs", after two years of solid development, business continued, steady and rapid growth, showing full development potential.

Qianhai Lingyun has been in compliance with the regulations first, and has continuously consolidated its development foundation. A comprehensive risk management system has been established, a centralized management system of finance, operation and seal has been established, and a standardized and standardized process control system has been established to ensure the company's compliance and efficient operation.

Qianhai Lingyun takes the customer as the center, carries on the product service innovation unceasingly, has formed the elevator service system which takes the customer demand, the market demand as the guidance, provides the high quality each kind of elevator product and the use safeguard for the customer.

Qianhai Lingyun has taken many measures to coordinate development in an all-round way. We have constructed the famous global elevator brand "OTIS" as the main product and the customer service spirit of United Technologies Group Inc. to provide comfortable elevator ride for customers. While customers can enjoy comfortable elevator ride, our team always cares about the safety of passengers, provides maintenance services to customers on time and punctually, and prevents safety risks from happening. The purpose of our company is to ensure the safe, comfortable and carefree use of our products by our customers.

Qianhai Lingyun does everything possible to continuously improve customer experience. The system of 24-hour uninterrupted service and on-site emergency service within half an hour in emergencies has been established.

Qianhai Lingyun takes the customer as the center, carries on the product service innovation unceasingly, has formed the elevator service system which takes the customer demand, the market demand as the guidance, provides the high quality each kind of elevator product and the use safeguard for the customer.

Qianhai Lingyun has established a mature and perfect investment management system and become a long-term strategic cornerstone investor in China's capital market.

Qianhai Lingyun always adheres to the management concept of "Talents are invaluable treasure forever", attaches great importance to the absorption and cultivation of talents, establishes a diversified talent training mechanism, and provides leading development support and competitive career prospects for talents in the industry.

Qian Hailing Yun earnestly practices corporate social responsibility, actively participates in public welfare and charity activities, and disseminates the public welfare culture of "thanksgiving society, serving society and giving back society".

There is no end to development. Qianhai Lingyun will cherish historical opportunities, constantly study and explore advanced innovative development paths and management modes at home and abroad, fully implement the service concept of safety first, strive to find a development path suitable for the current situation of elevator safety, provide people with quality and security experience, and strive to become an international first-class elevator service. Enterprises, as excellent national enterprises, contribute actively to the realization of the "Chinese Dream".

H6+KhHwLODESxYNwixeO6gAtI79vUFF/TNWh/T4kPdP9obqW+9sfcc1I7m9gvi2wQKcobInlrVO9F/7FeT07NNDc1fjcX809nfVLGGfapOuaErwTohk53w==

欢迎进入深圳市前海菱云电梯科技有限公司官方网站!

服务热线 0755-23356669

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍

公司介绍

深圳市前海菱云电梯科技有限公司(以下简称“前海菱云”)于2014年10月10日获得深圳市前海深港合作区管理局及深圳市市场监督管理局批准成立,是首家总部位于前海蛇口自贸区的全国性创新型电梯科技企业。认缴注册资金达1600万元,公司员工80名,其中电梯高级工程师4名,电梯工程师8名,管理、文员、财务等12名,销售、安装、维修技师56名;前海菱云于2016年1月29日通过了中华人民共和国特种设备安装改造维修许可双A级认证,并取得《中华人民共和国特种设备安装改造维修许可证》安装A级、维修A级;深圳市特种设备行业协会会员单位;深圳市茂名商会理事单位,深圳市电白商会会员单位;奥的斯电梯(中国)投资有限公司正式授权代理商;2016年3月3日取得《中华人民共和国海关报关单位注册登记证书》;2016年3月9日正式成为深圳市政府采购供应商,经营范围为:电梯、自动扶梯、自动人行道的技术开发、设计、销售、安装、维修、维保;电梯配件的销售;国内贸易;经营电梯进出口业务。

诞生于前海、以前海命名,前海菱云自成立以来,秉承“合规稳健、专业创新” 的经营理念,坚持“拼搏进取、务实高效”和“前瞻所有、海纳所需”的企业文化,历经2年的扎实发展,业务持续、稳健、快速增长,呈现出十足的发展潜力。

前海菱云合规先行,不断夯实发展基础。建立了全面风险管理体系,建立了财务、运营、印章等集中管理体系,建立了标准化、规范化的流程控制体系,确保公司合规高效运营。

前海菱云以客户为中心,不断进行产品服务创新,形成了以客户需求、市场需求为导向的电梯服务体系,为客户提供优质的各种电梯产品和使用保障。

前海菱云多措并举,全面协调发展。构建了以全球大电梯著名品牌“奥的斯(OTIS)”为主打产品、以美国联合技术集团公司的客户服务精神为客户提供舒适乘梯享受,在客户能够享受舒适乘梯感受的同时我们的团队时刻惦记着乘客的安全,准时准点地为客户提供维护服务,把安全风险防患于未然,保证客户安全、舒适、无忧无虑的使用我们的产品是我们公司服务宗旨。

前海菱云竭尽所能,不断提升客户体验。建立了24小时不间断服务、紧急情况半小时以内到现场应急服务的制度。

前海菱云以客户为中心,不断进行产品服务创新,形成了以客户需求、市场需求为导向的电梯服务体系,为客户提供优质的各种电梯产品和使用保障。

前海菱云稳健投资,建立了成熟、完善的投资管理体系,成为中国资本市场长期的战略基石投资者。

前海菱云始终坚持“人才永远是无价之宝”的管理理念,高度重视人才的吸纳与培养,建立了多元的人才培养机制,为人才提供业内领先的发展支持和有竞争力的事业前景。

前海菱云切实践行企业社会责任,积极参与公益慈善活动,传播“感恩社会、服务社会、回馈社会”的公益文化。

发展没有止境,前海菱云将珍惜历史机遇,不断学习和探索国内外先进的创新发展路径和经营管理模式,充分践行安全第一的服务理念,努力走出一条适合当前电梯使用安全形势发展道路,为国人提供有品质、有安全感的乘梯体验,致力于成为国际一流的电梯服务企业,成为优秀的民族企业,为“中国梦”的实现贡献积极力量。

uebWmXe7KeB837Bvom9US8NxdauAoBS8RaSBeV89G4DMk1hfXJjEvmtnBTysaclTOOzEoChWJKYAxJKipRzKXNRm8EzfSKjXOmCZYs8FYQ0EjX5H26vPXg==